Jackson County

Accounting Department, 816-881-3851

Assessment Department - Taxpayer Assistance, 816-881-3530

Board of Election Commissioners, 816-521-4600

Board of Services for the Developmentally Disabled, 816-363-2000

Circuit Court - 16th Judicial Circuit Information, 816-881-3522

Collection Department, 816-881-3232

County Legislative Auditor, 816-881-3310

Economic Development, 816-881-3269

Human Relations and Citizen Complaints, 816-881-3670

Human Resources, 816-881-3135

Information Assistance, 816-881-3000

Marriage License Bureau, 816-881-3189

Mental Health and Guardianships, 816-881-3146

Metro Bus System, 816-221-0660

Notary Public Information, 816-881-3242

Prosecuting Attorney, 816-881-3555

Purchasing Department, 816-881-3267

Records Department - Recorder of Deeds, 816-881-3192

Voter Registration, 816-842-4820


City of Raytown, Missouri

CityLink An index of US Cities on the Net

Jackson County, Missouri

InfoKwik Links Library Business & Government

MARC - Mid-America Regional Council

Missouri Cities Online

Missouri Information Centers

North Kansas City, Missouri

SmartCities Economic Area Info Link

State Of Missouri

State Of Missouri Economic Development